Home About Admissions Academics Athletics Parents & Students Alumni Support
Welcome to Saint Rose


We are a close-knit community affectionately known by our students as their home away from home. Located in beautiful Belmar, New Jersey since 1921, this iconic fixture celebrates a rich history of nurturing children in a rigorous academic and faith-based environment from Pre-Kindergarten through Eighth Grade.



News & Announcements
E-velope August 20 2014 (pdf)
More...
Mrroberts.mp4
More...
UNIFORM STORE UPDATE
More...
UNIFORMS
The Uniform Store, located at our Annex Bldg., 7th Avenue, will be open this Friday, August 8th from 5:00pm - 7:30pm. Additional days will be posted and announced on "Instant Alert" Email Tina Lorusso with inquiries tinalorusso@optonline.net
Pray for Peace
A special message from the Bishop
More...
Budget Alert Governor Christie (pdf)
!!!!!!Important Alert!!!!!!
More...
Summer Reading & Supply List
Please see your grades summer reading assignments and grades supply list.
More...
School Summer Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 8 a.m. to Noon CLOSED FRIDAY'S
News Archives
More...
Stay Connected
St Rose Events
Today:
Fri Aug 22
 School Office Closed
Sun Aug 24
 PTA New Family Brunch @ Parish Center following 11:30 a.m. mass
Mon Aug 25
 Summer Office Hours Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. to Noon, CLOSED FRIDAY'S
Wed Aug 27
 School Uniform Store 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., 5-7:30 p.m.
 Teacher Orientation
Thu Aug 28
 Meet & Greet - PreK 8:30 to 9 a.m., Kinders 9-9:30 a.m., 1st-8th 9:30-11:30 a.m.
 School Uniform Store 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Fri Aug 29
 School Uniform Store 5-7 p.m.
Mon Sep 1
 Labor Day
Tue Sep 2
 First Day of School - Four hour day, 12:20 p.m. dismissal
 Mum sale begins
Wed Sep 3
 Four hour day, 12:20 p.m. dismissal
Thu Sep 4
 Regular School Day
Fri Sep 5
 First Friday mass @ 9 a.m., parents welcomed!

Monthly Calendar