Stay Connected


News & Announcements

Fall Festival & Open House
Fall Festival and Open House rescheduled for Sunday October 18th, 2015
St Rose Book Fair
Come Wednesday 10/14 5-8 to St Rose book fair and meet the author of the monster series Paul Czajak.
Winter Uniforms start Monday October 26th
SRGS PTA Mum sale Delivery and Pick up POSTPONED!
Due to the forecasted rain the Mum pick up has been Postponed until Saturday Oct 10th from 9am-12pm...
Pictures with the Pope
Thank you to all who donated and had their pictures with the Pope. We raised over $1000 toward the school's technology fund and the purchase of more Chromebooks.
VIDEO GAME Enrichment Class (pdf)
New enrichment class being offered. Video Game Design 101. Video Game Design 201. See the flyer for sign up information. Classes offered in October and November.
AdvancED Executive Summary of SRGS (pdf)
The diocese and its schools will undergo a review by an accreditation team in early November. As part of our accreditation process please see the Executive Summary.
Help Support Research for Women's Cancers
See what you can to to Support St. Rose and Mary's Place by the Sea in this fight!!!
Join the SRGS Cheerleading Team (pdf)
The 2015-16 Cheerleading team is forming now. Check out this flyer and get signed up today. Go Waves!!!
Fall Enrichment Offerings
See the list of flyers for this Fall's enrichment offerings. Print the sign up sheet and return to the office. Contact the office with questions 732-681-5555.
The Pope of Mercy (pdf)
Since his election, Pope Francis has inspired millions. See this informative flyer about the Pope.
Stay Connected to St. Rose
To all current and new families. Read the communications flyer to learn how to stay connected to the SRGS community.
News Archives

St Rose Events
Sat Oct 10
 9:00am - 12Noon PTA Mum Sale Pick Up
Mon Oct 12
 Columbus Day - School Closed
Tue Oct 13
 Book Fair SRGS Annex
 7pm PTA Exec Meeting in Parish Center
Wed Oct 14
 Book Fair - SRGS Annex
Thu Oct 15
 Book Fair - SRGS Annex
 Mass with Bishop O'Connell
Fri Oct 16
 Book Fair - SRGS Annex
 Progress Reports K-2
Sun Oct 18
 11:30am - 1:30pm Fall Festival & Open House.
 11:30Am 7th Grade Mass
Mon Oct 19
 4th Grade Grandpa luncheon @ Parish Center.
Wed Oct 21
 School Closed
 Prof Development Day
 Parent Teacher Conferences
Thu Oct 22
 4 hour day, 12:30 p.m. dismissal
 Parent Teacher Conferences
Fri Oct 23
 4 hour day, 12:30 p.m. dismissal
 Parent Teacher Conferences
Mon Oct 26
 !!!Winter Uniforms Begin Today!!!
Fri Oct 30
 Athletic Candy Bingo - SRGS Annex 5p - 7p
 7th & 8th Grade Dance - 8P - 10P
Sat Oct 31
 All Hallows Eve (Halloween)
Sun Nov 1
 10am Mass - Little Angles Liturgy Ages 4-7
Fri Nov 6
 First Friday Mass