Stay Connected

News & Announcements

School picture make up day...December 3rd
Forms can be found in the Main Office.
Waves Sports Gear & Clothing Order forms
Get all your Waves Sports Gear Here!!! Order by November 25th!
E-velope November 10th (pdf)
Enrichment: Video Game Design 201
Girls Soccer Team wins 1st place!
Congratulations to our Girls Soccer Team and Coach Kaiafas for winning 1st place in the Soccer Championship held on Saturday against St. Dominic's (6-0). They're season was undefeated - way to go girls!
Operation Halloween Candy Donation
Our PTA for Community Outreach is offering up this opportunity for students to feel in the spirit of giving and donate all or some of their Halloween candy for a good cause. There will be a donation box at the schools entrance starting this Thursday 11/5/15. Thank you!
Sign up for Casino Night here!!!
November 20th, 2015 --7pm to 11pm -- @ Waterview Pavilion -- $60/person -- RSVP by Nov 13th..
News Archives

St Rose Events
Tue Dec 1
 Secret Santa
Wed Dec 2
 Secret Santa
Thu Dec 3
 End of Marking Period
Fri Dec 4
 First Friday Mass
Sun Dec 6
 10am Mass - Little Angles Liturgy Ages 4-7
Tue Dec 8
 Feast of the Immaculate Conception - School Closed
Thu Dec 10
 Bungalow Road Holiday Shopping Fundraiser.
Fri Dec 11
 Report Cards
Sun Dec 13
 11:30am 2nd Grade Mass. 1st Grade Blessing.
 1:30pm Christmas Pageant
Tue Dec 15
 7pm PTA Exec Board Meeting
Wed Dec 16
 4 hour day, 12:20 p.m. dismissal