Home About Admissions Academics Athletics Parents & Students Alumni Support
Stay Connected








 

Twitter
News & Announcements
Golf Outing Sponsorships & Outing Reservations
More...
Uniform Store
Tomorrow’s Uniform store hours have been postponed until after the Easter break. The new date is Tuesday April 14th from 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm.
E-velope March 31 2015 (pdf)
More...
Monthly Missions
Thank you for your generous support for our March mission collection. We raised $252.89 for the Sisters of St. Joseph. Our April collection is for Home by Summer.
More...
St. Michael’s Church West End Offers Scholarship Tuition Aid
The parish has several scholarships available in the amount of $500. All applications must be received in the rectory office by close of business on April 24, 2015. If you have any questions, please contact Ms. Debbie Patella, Director of Development at St. Michael’s at 732-483-0360 ext. 11
More...
Important State Budget Alert!!!!!
More...
Lego Robotics Sessions for March
More...
Re-Registration
Please return your re-registration materials to the main office. Call Claire or Monica with any questions or concerns. Thank you
Marriage Summit
The Time Has Arrived…Registration is Open! May 8th & 9th. Register for the Marriage Summit today.
More...
Catholic Schools Week Radio
List of the times our students speeches can be heard on the radio.
More...
PSAS Tuition Assistance Info
Application Submission Deadline - 5/15/2015
More...
Información 2015-16 PSAS Solicitud de Ayuda Estudiantil
Fecha límite de envío de solicitudes - 15/05/2015
More...
News Archives
More...
St Rose Events
Today:
Wed Apr 1
» 4 Hour Day - Retreat 6th and 7th grades 12:20 p.m. dismissal, ALL OTHERS-NO SCHOOL
Thu Apr 2
» HOLY THURSDAY-NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 3
» GOOD FRIDAY - NO SCHOOL
Sat Apr 4
» HOLY SATURDAY
Sun Apr 5
» EASTER
Mon Apr 6
» School Closed-Reopen April 13th
Mon Apr 13
» Spring Uniform begins (consult handbook)
Tue Apr 14
» UPDATED! Uniform Store open 5-7:30 p.m.
» Girls Softball (away) vs. Holy Innocents TBA
» PTA Executive Board Mtg. 7 p.m. @ Parish Center
Wed Apr 15
» JV Boys Baseball vs. St. Dominic 5 p.m. away
Fri Apr 17
» Progress Reports Grades K-2
» Girls Softball (home) vs. Holy Family 3:45 p.m.
» JV Boys Baseball vs. St. James away 5 p.m.
Sat Apr 18
» Girls Softball (away) vs. St. Dominic School1:00 p.m.
Sun Apr 19
» 11:30 a.m. 3rd grade mass
Mon Apr 20
» Golf Outing at Jumping Brook Country Club, Neptune
» 4th grade Arbor Day Tree Planting
Tue Apr 21
» JV Baseball vs. St. Benedict 5 p.m. home

Monthly Calendar

 

 Instagram